Google Drive: Do NOT Share Everything in a Folder

One trick for collaborating using Google Drive is to create a folder in Google Drive and to share the folder. Anything you put into the folder will automatically have the same sharing permissions as the folder.See it on Scoop.it, via TIC & Educación

Continuar leyendo: Google Drive: Do NOT Share Everything in a Folder

Fuente: Tic&Educación